KEY CONTACTS

Key Contacts

Chas Weatherby
VP / COO
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: chas@bdwwwl.com

Gary Leathers
VP / CFO
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: gary@bdwwwl.com

Judson Loupot
Director of Operations
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: judson@bdwwwl.com

Bobby Langston
Mechanic Foreman
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: bobby@bdwwwl.com

Kenny Sledge
Mechanic Foreman
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: kenny@bdwwwl.com

Eddie Tucker
Machine Shop Foreman
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: eddie@bdwwwl.com

Larry Naylor
Machine Shop Foreman
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: larry@bdwwwl.com

Ethel Howard
Purchasing
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: ethel@bdwwwl.com

Danny Dunaway
Engineering
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: danny@bdwwwl.com

Robert Wilson
Warehouse Manager.
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210
E-mail: robert@bdwwwl.com

Nacho Aguilar
Welding Foreman
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210

Nicky Dominquez
Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: (432) 362-0326
Fax: (432) 367-7210